Home » Management


Department of Computer Science and Electronics
1 Head of Department Drs. Agus Harjoko, M.Sc., Pg.D
2 Secretary of Department Dr.Ing. Reza Pulungan M.Sc.
Undergraduate Program of Computer Science
3 Head of Undergraduate Computer Science Program Dr. Azhari SN, MT
4 Secretary of Undergraduate Computer Science Programs Anny Kartika Sari, M.Sc., Ph.D
Research Laboratory
5 Head of The Laboratory of Algorithm and Computation Faizal Makhrus, M.Sc., Ph.D
6 Head of The Laboratory of Intelligent System Afiahayati, M.Sc., Ph.D
7 Head of The Laboratory of Software Engineering Dr. Suprapto, M.Kom.
8 Head of The Laboratory of Computer System and Networking Moh. Edi Wibowo, M.Kom, Ph.D
9 Head of The Laboratory of Electronics and Instrumentation Dr. Tri Kuntoro Priyambodo, M.Sc.